All Saints Bedworth

Learning and growing together to be the best that we can be

Google Translate

Google Translate

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media



Executive Head Teacher                                 Mr C Errington

Head of School                                              Mrs K O'Grady


The Nursery Team

Nursery Teacher                                            Mrs N Thomas

Senior Early Years Educator (am)                  Mrs M Cook

Senior Early Years Educator (pm)                  Mrs J Morson

Early Years Educator                                     Miss C Evans


Reception Class Team

Class Teacher/KS1 Phase Lead                      Mrs S Byrne

Class Teacher (Thurs and Fri)                             Mrs K Coleman

(maternity leave covered by Mrs G Spencer)

Teaching Assistant                                         Mrs L Everitt

Early Years Educator                                      Miss C Evans


KS1 Class Teams

Year 1 Class Teacher                                  Miss K Warren

Year 1 Teaching Assistant                              Miss A Pittam


Year 2 Class Teacher                               Miss M. Carbonell

Year 2 Teaching Assistant                              Miss M Croft


KS 2 Class Teams

Year 3 Class Teacher                                Mr R Dadley

Year 3 Teaching Assistant                            Miss J Farley


Year 4 Class Teacher                                       Mr O Pipe

Year 4 Teaching Assistant                        Miss S Shepherd


Year 5 Class Teacher                                       Mr S Jones

Year 5 Teaching Assistant                              Mrs L Sargent


Year 6 Class Teacher                              Miss K Moorhead

Year 6 Teaching Assistant                              Mrs L Wakins


P.E and Sports Leader                                  Mr R Wagstaff

P.E. and Sports Assistant                               Miss E Lucas


Inclusion Leader and SENDCo                      Mrs D Eller

Inclusion Co-ordinator                                    Mrs A Greenway

Inclusion Assistant                                        Mrs J Godden


Office Managers                          Mrs S Bullock (Infant Site)

                                                      Mrs S Hancox (Junior Site)

Admin Assistants                                            Mrs T Skraga

                                                                        Mrs M Gavin


ICT Technician                                                  CSE


Lunch-time Supervisors                               Mr M Sparrow

                                                                   Miss E Childs

                                                              Ms B Kaur

                                                                  Mrs D Henton

                                                                                                        Mrs J Reynolds                                  


KS1 Kitchen Assistant/ Crossing Warden   Mrs J Heritage

KS2 Cook                                                    Mrs C Hale

Kitchen Assistants                                       Ms J Cooper (KS1)

                                                                   Mrs C Moreton (KS2)

Caretaker                                                    Mr D Harris

Cleaners                 Mrs E Bates, Mrs J Reynolds, Mrs C Hale & Mrs B Kaur